• Board of Directors

  • Marquita Thomas
  • Marquita Thomas
    Executive Director

    LAGLCC
    Office: (323) 251-1268
    Email: marquita@laglcc.org
     

  • Adam Isaac Ebert
  • Adam Isaac Ebert
    Treasurer

    Blu Fable LLC
    Office: (310) 359-8954
    Email: adam@blufable.com
     
     

  • Jessica Joy Reveles
  • Jessica Joy Reveles
    Board Member

    J Squared Communications
    Office: (213) 296-4448
    Email: hello@jsquaredcomm.com
     

  • Rob Wallace
  • Rob Wallace
    President

    USI Insurance Services
    Office: (323) 313-6054‬
    Email: rob.wallace@usi.com
     

  • Metrisa Garrett
  • Metrisa Garrett
    Secretary

    On A Dime Consulting
    Office: (209) 354-3463
    Email: metrisa@onadimeconsulting.com
     

  • Carlos Sapene
  • Carlos Sapene
    Board Member

    Wicked Bionic
    Office: (424) 294-2533
    Email: carlos@wickedbionic.com
     

  • Jimaye Nguyen
  • Jimaye Nguyen
    Board Member

    Jimaye LLC
    Office: (916) 266-3192
    Email: jimaye@jimaye.com