• Board of Directors

  • marquita-thomas.jpg
  • Marquita Thomas
    Executive Director

    Branding With Style
    911 N Harper Ave., Suite 8
    Los Angeles, CA 90046
    Phone: (323) 251-1268
    Email: marquita@laglcc.org

     

  • Natalie_Sofer.jpg
  • Natalie Sofer
    Vice President

    8550 Cashio St #6
    Los Angeles, CA 90035
    Office: (310) 493-7941
    sofernatalie@yahoo.com

  • bobdrapeau-w400.jpg
  • Bob Drapeau
    Board Member

    Home Loans LA
    8581 Santa Monica Blvd, #104
    West Hollywood, CA 90069
    Office: (310) 852-6922
    bob@homeloansla.com

  • Mark Morales
  • Mark Morales
    President

    Charles Jacobsen, Inc.
    5833 Perry Drive
    Culver City, CA 90232
    Phone: 310-815-9250
    Fax: 310-815-9274
    Email: viimmm@ca.rr.com

  • rodpyle.png
  • Rod Pyle
    Board Secretary

    5711 W. Slauson Ave., Ste. 240
    Culver City, CA 90230
    Office: 310-421-0940
    Cell: 310-902-5001
    rpyle@farmersagent.com

     

  • victoria-person.jpg
  • Victoria Person
    Board Member

    Southern California Gas Company
    555 W. 5th St, GT16A6
    Los Angeles, CA 90013
    Office: (213) 244-4127
     

  • garryg.jpg
  • Garry Gehkt
    Immediate Past President

    Law Offices of Schuchman & Marshall
    1875 Century Park East
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    Phone: 310-473-0798
    Fax: 310-473-0625
    Email: garry@smdivorce.com

     

  • team-member-default.jpg
  • Craig Bowers
    Board Member

    LYST
    8306 Wilshire Blvd.
    Beverly Hills, CA 90211
    Cell: (323) 691-8944
    craigbowers@mac.com 

     

  • mhernandez.jpg
  • Michael Hernadez
    Board Member

    2601 Main St., Suite 200
    Irvine, CA 92614
    Office:949-221-8105 x2157
    michael.hernadez@trilogyfs.com

  • karen-reed.jpg
  • Karen Reed
    Board Member

    IPK
    8957 Dicks Street
    West Hollywood, CA 90069
    Office: (310) 278-4797
    Cell: (310) 867-1092
    karen@karenreed.com

     

  • Advertise with us! Advertise with us!