• Board of Directors

  • marquita-thomas.jpg
  • Marquita Thomas
    Executive Director

    Branding With Style
    911 N Harper Ave., Suite 8
    Los Angeles, CA 90046
    Phone: (323) 251-1268
    Email: marquita@laglcc.org

     

  • Gio-w272.jpg
  • Giovanni Duaqui
    Board Treasurer

    ITO Solutions
    2501 E 28th St., Ste 106
    Signal Hill, CA 90755
    Office: 562-427-9170
    giovanni@itosolutions.net

  • 1935580_1157802432589_7861081_n-w199.jpg
  • Jeff Nolte
    Board Member

    Marriott Center Warner Center
    21850 Oxnard St.
    Woodland Hills, CA 91367
    Office: (818) 227-6111
    Jeffrey.Nolte@warnercentermarriott.com

  • Michael-shane-w262.jpg
  • Michael Shane Stephens
    Board Member

    Curated Global Travel
    9171 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 428
    Beverly Hills, CA 90210
    Office: (917) 727-6702
    Email: michael@curatedglobaltravel.com 

  • Mark-MOralez-LAGLCC-photo-w272.jpg
  • Mark Moralez
    President
    Printing Palace
    2300 Lincoln Blvd
    Santa Monica, CA 90405
    Office: (310) 451-5151
    mark@printingpalace.com

  • rodpyle-w262.png
  • Rod Pyle
    Board Secretary

    Farmers Insurance Rod Pyle Agency
    5711 W. Slauson Ave., Ste. 240
    Culver City, CA 90230
    Office: 310-421-0940
    Cell: 310-902-5001
    rpyle@farmersagent.com

     

     

  • Dayn-Conrad-w225.jpg
  • Dayn Conrad
    Board Member

    Velur Enterprises Inc
    1029 N Vista, Unit #105
    West Hollywood, CA 90046
    Phone: (303) 241-3818
    Email: daynconrad@gmail.com

  • mhernandez-w262.jpg
  • Michael Hernadez
    Board Member

    Trilogy Financial
    2601 Main St., Suite 200
    Irvine, CA 92614
    Office:949-221-8105 x2157
    michael.hernadez@trilogyfs.com

     

  • Natalie_Sofer-w225.jpg
  • Natalie Sofer
    Vice President

    8550 Cashio St #6
    Los Angeles, CA 90035
    Office: (310) 493-7941
    sofernatalie@yahoo.com

  • Mark_Morales-w262.jpg
  • Mark Morales
    President Emeritus

    Charles Jacobsen, Inc.
    5833 Perry Drive
    Culver City, CA 90232
    Phone: 310-815-9250
    Fax: 310-815-9274
    Email: viimmm@ca.rr.com

  • victoria-person.jpg
  • Victoria Person
    Board Member

    Southern California Gas Company
    555 W. 5th St, GT16A6
    Los Angeles, CA 90013
    Office: (213) 244-4127
     

  • Nik-Kacyb.jpg
  • Nik Kacy
    Board Member

    Nik Kacy Footwear
    Office: (424) 645-7096
    Email: nik@nikkacy.com