Skip to content

Board of Directors

marquita-thomas

Marquita Thomas

Executive Director
LAGLCC
Office: (323) 251-1268
marquita@laglcc.org

rob wallace

Rob Wallace

President
USI Insurance Services
Office: (323) 313-6054‬
rob.wallace@usi.com

ed simon

Ed Simon

Vice President
California American Water
Office: (619) 446-4764‬
edward.simon@amwater.com

Adam Isaac Ebert

Adam Isaac Ebert

Treasurer
Blu Fable LLC
Office: (310) 359-8954
adam@blufable.com

Summer Brighton

Summer Brighton

Secretary
Summer Brighton
Office: (323) 275-7675
hello@summerbrighton.com

brian brumfield

Brian Brumfield

Board Member
The Brumfield Law Group
Office: (424) 300-1152
brian@thebrumfieldlawgroup.com

Torin Floyd

Torin Floyd

Board Member
The House Of Ra LLC and Torinsworld Ent
Office: (626) 486-7712
torinfloyd@gmail.com

Errol Isip

Errol Isip

Board Member
Errol Isip Events
Office: (310) 666-4733
info@errolisip.com

Lisa Roben

Lisa Roben

Board Member
Comcast
Office: (415) 599-9758
Lisa_Roben@comcast.com

carlos sapene

Carlos Sapene

Board Member
Wicked Bionic
Office: (424) 294-2533
carlos@wickedbionic.com

vaughn williams iii

Vaughn Williams III

Board Member
Southern California Gas
Office: (213) 244-5566